Seminarians Alex Fry (Diocese of Dallas), Raymond Pendleton (Diocese of Corpus Christi), Matthew Tadyshak (Diocese of Dallas), Zachary Muldrow (Archdiocese of Galveston-Houston), Joseph Blackburn (Diocese of Allentown), and Thomas Swierc (Diocese of Corpus Christi) graduated from the University of Dallas on May 13, 2018 with B.A. degrees in Philosophy & Letters and will now continue their theologate studies and formation at seminaries chosen for them by their sponsoring bishops.