Faculty& Staff

Faculty & Staff

Mrs. Therese Frank

Director of Pastoral Formation

Reverend Jesudoss Thomas

Spiritual Director

Dr. Matthew Walz

Director of Intellectual Formation

Reverend Zachary Webb

Associate Director of Formation

Reverend Kevin Wilwert

Associate Director of Formation

Mr. Tim Bennett

Director of Facilities & Grounds

Mrs. Kathy Clifton

Financial Assistant

Mr. Thomas Dotterweich

Executive Business Administrator

Dr. Gregory Hamilton

Director of Sacred Music

Mrs. Sylvia Najera

Advancement Services Manager

Ms. Susan Ozowski

Front Office Manager