Contact

Faculty/Staff

Very Reverend Vincent Anyama
Rector
Phone: (972) 438-2212
Email: HTSRector@holytrinityseminary.org

Mrs. Camille Awayan
Administrative Assistant to Director of Propaedeutic Stage
Phone: (972) 815-2510
Email: CAwayan@holytrinityseminary.org

Reverend Paul Bechter
Director of Propaedeutic Stage
Phone: (972) 815-2510
Email: PBechter@holytrinityseminary.org

Mr. Tim Bennett
Director of Facilities & Grounds
Phone: (972) 815-2506
Email: TBennett@holytrinityseminary.org

Reverend Garrett Bockman
Formation Advisor
Phone: (972) 815-XXXX
Email: GBockman@holytrinityseminary.org

Reverend Russ Mower
Formation Advisor
Phone: (972) 815-2459
Email: RMower@holytrinityseminary.org

Mrs. Sylvia Najera
Director of Advancement
Phone: (972) 815-2422
Email: SNajera@holytrinityseminary.org

Mrs. Sarah Penuela
Director of Pastoral Formation & Admissions Coordinator
Phone: (972) 815-2512
Email: SPenuela@holytrinityseminary.org

Mrs. Cynthia Soriano
Executive Administrative Assistant to the Rector
Phone: (972) 438-2212
Email: CSoriano@holytrinityseminary.org

Mr. Mike Wagner
Director of Operations
Phone: (972) 815-2404
Email: MWagner@holytrinityseminary.org

Dr. Matthew Walz
Director of Intellectual Formation
Phone: (972) 815-2426
Email: MWalz@holytrinityseminary.org

Reverend Zachary Webb
Formation Advisor
Phone: (972) 815-2511
Email: ZWebb@holytrinityseminary.org

Ms. Olga Wong
Director of Sacred Music
Phone: (972) 815-2514
Email: OWong@holytrinityseminary.org

Reverend Don Zeiler
Spiritual Director
Phone: (972) 554-7016
Email: DZeiler@holytrinityseminary.org

SEND US A MESSAGE

CONTACT INFO

Address: 3131 Vince Hagan Drive Irving, Texas 75062
Phone: (972) 438-2212
Email: info@holytrinityseminary.org